Davi, 

Do you know that it’s been so much fun having you as our beloved daughter for these last 6 years?
Do you know that every moment’s so precious and that you’ve grown into your own little personality?
Do you know that it amazed me how incredible to experience your progress in life?
Do you know that I still enjoy looking at you when you’re sleeping -diagonally on the bed or with your feet hanging off the bed?
Do you know that you always cracked me up with your silliness and goofiness?
Do you know that we’re so proud of you for being eager to try new things -food, people, places, etc?
Do you know that I love playing with your little toes?
Do you know that we’re a big fan of your art?
Do you know that sometimes I wish that you’d stop growing up so fast?

You do know that we’ll always love you…

HAPPY 6th BIRTHDAY, DAVI!!