OK… I’ve lost count on how many attempts I’ve made to create a blog. Tried so many [free] blog host with different templates and layouts, each one was not satisfying at all. If not the limited features, then it’s the lame design. Ironically, I am not tech savvy. I have teeny little knowledge about HTML, but I demanded an almost perfect [while user-friendly] blog hosting.  Is it really impossible to have? A blog host that allows me (and accomodate) to have additional features like shoutbox, counter, logos, etc.

I wrote about almost everything -kids, random thoughts, movies, travel, health, etc. No special writing style; could be poetic, could be harsh. I also take pictures a lot, especially while I’m traveling. Hopefully, this blog host will allow me to present my ideas and work nicely [and easily].